International Shipping
Click Here For Details



Facebook
Like our Facebook page and
follow us on Instagram for access
to specials and discount codes!

Instagram






Return to King Shocks OEM Upgrade Kit | Toyota 4Runner | 2010 - 2021
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! November 1, 2021
Reviewer: G.M. from Redding, CA  
I've got the shocks installed and we've run them for roughly 1,000 miles. They are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clovis, CA  
Everywhere we go I feel impressed with the setup. Plus the wife says "wow" often and that worth ton. I'm glad I took the time to work with Filthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend April 22, 2021
Reviewer: JR from Reno, NV  
Thank you so much. Your company has been a pleasure to work with and we would recommend you to our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service and beyond January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Blake from Clovis, CA  
Between Ben’s YouTube videos and my own automotive history, I was sold on the quality/tech/feel of King. The phone call though, that was where I realized I was working with an expert and not a supplier. To be honest, most of the time you hit that order button on with "parts", you kind of say a little prayer to the Internet hoping for freedom from foul disappointment and error. It’s just the way the cookie crumbles. I had a feeling it would be better than that with Filthy Motorsports. When I got off the phone with Ben, I said to myself, "ok, this is that thing I wanted. What I bought was clarity." Without a few key questions from Ben, and some big ah-ha moments in the conversation, I would have been in for some major disappointment when installed what I gambled on as the "correct" recipe of parts. The best part: he says it’s not over after you slap it all on, he wants to make sure the ride is dialed after everything is cycled and settled. Very cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elk Grove, CA  
Got the order weeks ago, installed it afterwards. Everything is great! Totally worth it. Thanks for your assistance on placing the order. Really appreciate it and would definitely recommend Filthy Motorsports to friends and family. You guys are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! August 25, 2020
Reviewer: J from Ridgefield, CT  
I ordered and installed a full set of King Coilovers and shocks for my 2018 (non-KDSS) TRD Offroad Premium about a year ago. Been absolutely loving them on and off the trail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than a TRD PRO August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jason from Hollywood, FL  
The shocks work great, major improvement in ride and agility. Coupled with the Volant CAI and Magnaflow cat-back exhaust system I would argue that this 2020 off-road premium is now far superior to a 2020 TRD PRO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked out great! April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Randy R. from Limestone, TN  
Order received, and installed... holy cow!  Been smiling for 5 days now. Thanks for being willing to return my money during the shutdown but a HUGE thanks for suggesting I be patient for a few weeks and not lose my spot with King for order.  Worked out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan from Cranberry, PA  
Got the install completed and I am really happy with the stance and the ride!  Thanks again for your insight for my setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE  
We have to tell you how much we appreciated our King shocks.  We just got back from Silverton, Ouray and Telluride Colorado mountain trails.  Whew! Were they good on the difficult trails.  Can't thank you enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items